Upcoming Events

Virtual Fit Kids: Session 5
Thu, Sep 24
Held via Zoom
Sep 24, 5:30 PM – 6:15 PM
Held via Zoom
A fall of fitness and fun at The Boston Ability Center… virtually!
Share
Virtual Fit Kids: Session 6
Thu, Oct 01
Held via Zoom
Oct 01, 5:30 PM – 6:15 PM
Held via Zoom
A fall of fitness and fun at The Boston Ability Center… virtually!
Share
Virtual Fit Kids: Session 7
Thu, Oct 08
Held via Zoom
Oct 08, 5:30 PM – 6:15 PM
Held via Zoom
A fall of fitness and fun at The Boston Ability Center… virtually!
Share
Virtual Fit Kids: Session 8
Thu, Oct 15
Held via Zoom
Oct 15, 5:30 PM – 6:15 PM
Held via Zoom
A fall of fitness and fun at The Boston Ability Center… virtually!
Share
Virtual Fit Kids: Session 9
Thu, Oct 22
Held via Zoom
Oct 22, 5:30 PM – 6:15 PM
Held via Zoom
A fall of fitness and fun at The Boston Ability Center… virtually!
Share
Virtual Fit Kids: Session 10
Thu, Oct 29
Held via Zoom
Oct 29, 5:30 PM – 6:15 PM
Held via Zoom
A fall of fitness and fun at The Boston Ability Center… virtually!
Share
Virtual Fit Kids: Session 4
Thu, Sep 17
Held via Zoom
Sep 17, 5:30 PM – 6:15 PM
Held via Zoom
A fall of fitness and fun at The Boston Ability Center… virtually!
Share
Virtual Fit Kids: Session 3
Thu, Sep 10
Held via Zoom
Sep 10, 5:30 PM – 6:15 PM
Held via Zoom
A fall of fitness and fun at The Boston Ability Center… virtually!
Share
Virtual Fit Kids: Session 2
Thu, Sep 03
Held via Zoom
Sep 03, 5:30 PM – 6:15 PM
Held via Zoom
A fall of fitness and fun at The Boston Ability Center… virtually!
Share
Virtual Fit Kids: Session 1
Thu, Aug 27
Held via Zoom
Aug 27, 5:30 PM – 6:15 PM
Held via Zoom
A fall of fitness and fun at The Boston Ability Center… virtually!
Share

Connect

  • White Instagram Icon

49 Walnut Park, Building 3
Wellesley Hills, MA  02481

10 Tech Circle

Natick MA,  01760

Three Best Rated Seal - OT - 2019.png